Web Site

We are updating our web site and hope to post as much as possible to keep everyone informed. All suggestions are welcome as we restart our communications. A special thanks to Lori Keppler for resolving our main issue which was preventing use of the site.

Message from Clayton County Republican Chairman – Joe Zuercher

2020 has been one hell of a year! Early on we found ourselves in the middle of Covid- 19 that basically devastated the world. We experienced an economy that basically ground to a halt, or so we were told. But, people in the Midwest continued to move on, taking necessary precautions while doing so. Iowa …

Continue reading

Freedom Versus Liberty

Life in the Legislature Representative Kristi Hager House District 56 FREEDOM Versus LIBERTY July 4th, 1776, the signing of the Declaration of Independence and 241 years later we still celebrate this historic day. I recall the closing comments on SF 489, our Fireworks Bill, given by Rep. Windschitl who spoke of the 4th of July as …

Continue reading

Hillary’s America – The Secret History of the Democratic Party

In theaters now! Hillary’s America, the latest film from the creators of America: Imagine The World Without Her and 2016: Obama’s America takes audiences on a gripping journey into the secret history of the Democratic Party and the contentious rise of presidential candidate Hillary Clinton. In Hillary’s America, New York Times #1 best-selling author and …

Continue reading